Nobel Prize in Chemistry winners announced

Stockholm: The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017 has been awarded to Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson “for developing cryo-electron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution.”

The announcement was made on the Nobel Prize official website

Source: Bahrain News Agency

Related Posts